Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-12-2007, 01:58 PM
Senior Board Member
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Quote:
Originally Posted by SteveBooth
Your all mental defectives. I'm not sure why I even post in here.
You know you are one of us......now you just need t admit it....then the therapy can begin :wink:

tootie

Adopt a Minpin
minpinrescue.org
Old 04-12-2007, 07:32 PM
Board Regular

You should try midway truck repair in Midway,pa off rte 78 inPa
They are a big time Western Star dealer and have know their stuff
when it comes to trucks
ask anyone on the cb when you get into pa
good labor rate too
Old 04-12-2007, 08:11 PM
Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)

Quote:
Originally Posted by tootie04
Quote:
Your all mental defectives. I'm not sure why I even post in here.
You know you are one of us......now you just need t admit it....then the therapy can begin :wink:

tootie
Hi, my name is Steve and I'm a mental driver. It's been 6 months since I drove a 4 wheeler.

There, I feel better already!
Old 04-13-2007, 04:08 AM
Senior Board Member

Quote:
I stopped and shut down at a rest area in Rolla, MO instead of a truckstop. I looked out the window and there's a cop sitting there and he's been there for a while.
I remember the last time I stopped at the rest area in Rolla,I got the crap scared out of me when the Police all rolled in and woke us all up and told us not to leave our trucks and to stay put.They were tracking a fugitive that had shot a trooper and was hiding out somewhere in the nearby woods.

I remember how eriee it was sitting there and knowing that some killer was just miles or less from where I was sleeping,after I read Steve's post I did a search and found this story,pretty damn interesting always wondered how that turned out.

http://members.cox.net/wot3/shootout.html

Old 04-13-2007, 08:31 AM