User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-11-2011, 07:44 PM
Board Regular
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Exclamation Ladies Be Ware

I have been driving off and on since 2004; therefore, I have taken many showers at various truck stops nationwide. On Saturday evening at approximately 10:45 pm PST at Love's: 157 US-93 South: I-80 exit 352: Wells, NV 89835. I was in the shower room number three in my birthday suit (YES totally nude) brushing my teeth and preparing to get into the shower, when I heard the key turning in the lock and the Manager opened the door! To my horror this creep was standing there staring at me! I asked him what he was doing and screamed at him to get out of there! Loves says it was an isolated accident??? I do not think so!!! My male co driver was in the next shower room number four and this creep did not choose to open his door! The man is approximately 40s or 50s tall gray hair, his name is Gary. I filed a police report on this pervert! He apologized, but come on! I was the only female in the shower and you think I believe it was an accident??? The deputy asked him why he opened my door without knocking and he said he was supposed to be cleaning shower room two? What can you not read??? I was in shower room three! I am just posting this so another female does not experience this horrible invasion of privacy, there is a nice Flying J I would recommend to you right across the street! It is where I will now patronize!!!
Old 04-11-2011, 11:06 PM
Senior Board Member