User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-24-2007, 11:43 AM
Board Regular
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default Has anyone found an honest male driver out there?

I've been driving for three years and have found that most guys will telly you anything to get into your pants. They can be married 20 years and have 5 children and they all claim to be single. Do you gals have the same problem?
Old 11-24-2007, 11:48 AM
Board Regular

Oops, hate it when I don't spell check well. Sorry for the miss-spelling in the last post.

I guess I'm just sick and tired of being lied to when I meet men. Yes, I am happily single but don't expect to have every guy who wants a woman in his life to lie about whether he is single or not.

I am not religious so don't want some far right conservative person either. However, I would think that honesty and being forthright shouldn't be such hard attributes to find. Why do men find it necessary to constantly lie to be with a female?

Perhaps I just meet the majority of "dawgs" out here but surely there must be some honest single guys out here some where?!? 8) :roll:
Old 11-24-2007, 04:28 PM
Senior Board Member
Default Re: Has anyone found an honest male driver out there?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sizzle
I've been driving for three years and have found that most guys will telly you anything to get into your pants. They can be married 20 years and have 5 children and they all claim to be single. Do you gals have the same problem?
I am not a gal, I am an honest, male driver who is single. I have never and will never lie to get in a womans pants. I am sure there are many men just like me.
Old 11-24-2007, 10:56 PM
Senior Board Member
Default Re: Has anyone found an honest male driver out there?

Quote:
Originally Posted by terrylamar
I have never and will never lie to get in a womans pants. I am sure there are many men just like me.
Good one terry, :wink:
Old 11-24-2007, 10:57 PM
Senior Board Member

Quote: