User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-14-2011, 04:51 PM
Board Regular
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default Everything Has Changed!!

Man oh Man, just got back from a Different woodmill and have a 6 month contract for work doing what I was doing, it will not be as much hauling, but in addition to this, the FB Company I was a Company Driver for from 02 to 06 called also and wanted to know if I had my authority and insurance in place because they could use me to do some hauling for them when I was not busy doing the log hauling

What a big relief this was, let me tell yall, I have not jumped that high for joy since I was a kid in high school

Between the two of them, I should be able to stay busy, Keep my Daycab Truck which only has 2 more payments left and then paid for!!!

WOW WOW WOW!!!! GOD has been so AWESOME for SURE

I appreciate all the help that everyone had on here about CRST, getting ready to go FB, and everything involved with this... I have sure learned alot, and in the future if I do FB, even though I know very little about FB, I learned so much from everyone on here.

Not planning on leaving here, just wanted to let everyone know how much I appreciate how everyone took time to give me such GREAT advice and or suggestions.

THANKS AGAIN!

Papa Rick
Old 02-14-2011, 09:34 PM
Senior Board Member

Congratulations Rick, I hope it all works out for you.. :smokin:
Old 02-14-2011, 10:41 PM
Board Regular

Good for you! Sounds like you have some options. Be sure and keep us posted as you're able.
Old 02-15-2011, 01:04 AM
Senior Board Member

CONGRATS buddy! I know the feeling, its hell having to do a 180 in your set career. Hope it all works out good for ya and keep us updated for sure.
Old 02-15-2011, 02:46 AM
Administrator
Site Admin
Board Icon