User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-09-2007, 11:29 PM
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default we need your advise

Hello, My wife and I have been trucking as a team for the last 5 months. We are building a web-site (www.ourbigtruck.com). We want to put information on this site that will interest H/W Teams and women truckers. When we deceided to quit our jobs, go to school, and find a trucking company we could train with. We could not get very much information for us. This is why we are making this site. We are TRUCK DRIVERS not web site builders so this will take time. could you please tell us what you would like to see on this site what will help new H/W teams. We feel Classadrivers.com is a GREAT place for most information. please let us know if you feel there is a need.
Old 02-16-2007, 05:30 PM
Default re

I don't see much of a need. Most companies accept teams, and this site gives alot of information. sounds like a waste of time.
Old 02-17-2007, 02:59 AM
Senior Board Member

Good luck with the driving
Old 02-25-2007, 05:23 PM
Board Bitch
Senior Board Member
Default Re: re

Quote:
Originally Posted by crankyazz
I don't see much of a need. Most companies accept teams, and this site gives alot of information. sounds like a waste of time.
You have got to be the most NEGATIVE person I have ever come across!
I was taught that if you don't have anything nice to say...then DON'T say anything!!!

Anyway...my daughter is a web designer, if you want to pm me I will give you her email & you can contact her directly.

Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says "oh crap, she's up!"
Old 02-25-2007, 08:05 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by wildkat
Quote:
Here! Here! I totally agree. Leave the door to the outhouse shut!

wildkat! Way to go owner/operator for 27 years! My hat off to you! I will pm you when I get a chance. Take care!

Annie :wink:
Old 02-25-2007, 11:34 PM
Board Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by joettanne