User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-21-2008, 01:20 PM
Rookie
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default schnieder

can anyone tell me about schnieder,i have been driving since 2003 but ive been off the road for eight months,i might have a chance to go with them im just a little nervous ive heard good things about them but theres a couple thing i read that have me wondering.in one post it says if you fail your road test they send you packing im not so wrried about passing its just i get nervous when people sit their next to me taking notes .they do have advanced training which id be willing to do if they thaught i needed it.also i already have my class A with a all endorsments ive been driving for four years i also hear if you flunk the road test you have to take there whole driver class and then you owe them a loan payment im not willing to pay for something i already paid to do in 2003.i read some posts hear and they sound good im just hoping i can find a company that will understand ive been off the road for eight months and let me warm up in the yard few a minute to get comfortable with them and the vehicle and to realize i have been out of it for a little while and work with me i just dont want to arrive at a company and end up getting sent home for missing one to many gears or grinding a gear .its important that whatever company i go to it works out . due to i have some accidents on my liscence.and it has been hard finding a job. two of the the accidents wont be off my liscence til april 2009.thanks for any advice jimbo63
Old 04-21-2008, 05:51 PM
Default Re: schnieder

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimbo63