User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-04-2008, 01:31 AM
Rookie
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default Transport America?

Hello everyone, i was just curious as to what kind of information i could get from current or past trans. drivers.................i am a student grad who waited too long after my graduation date to get hired by roeh, schneider, crete..................so i ended up choosing trans.........over usexpress, werner, swift and usa truck............i know they are all what some of you call "coolie carriers" but i have to get me experiance somewhere. Questions i have about trans is..........will i get my miles? or at least the same as i would at other companies...........hometime will that be decent..........equipment? ............thank you for any information..........by the way i start orientation this sunday and i live in ohio.
Old 04-07-2008, 08:49 PM

Hey Cold brewzz im in ohio also i just did an appl. w/TA i will need a refresher i think, but 1st i want them 2 tell me yes or no on appl.. good luck!
Old 04-09-2008, 11:22 PM
Rookie
Default tans am