User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-19-2007, 10:13 PM
Rookie
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default Need help finding a driver

I am an owner operator looking for a "company driver". The problem I am having is finding a good driver. I am offering good pay ( I think ). I offer up to 40cpm depending on experience and all. I offer every weekend off if I can find a driver to run good during the week. From what I have sen in the past, I am pretty competetive. I have tried advertising, word of mouth, and more. Does anyone know of a better way to find a driver. Thanks in advance to anyone who can help.
Old 02-20-2009, 02:49 AM
Rookie

Hey, jps37033. what area are you looking to find someone.I'm in the spartanburg,sc area.Don't know if that will be too far?I have been local here for the last year and ahalf.No accidents .just one speeding ticket in 06 63 in 55. been looking around for southeast regional. nothing.Heartland express. say they want 12 mo. recent exp.Hell I got 14 yrs. no accidents. Well let me know what you think. my cell 864-205-8257
Old 02-21-2009, 02:23 PM
Rookie
Cool quality driver