User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-18-2009, 11:32 PM
Rookie
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default Truck Needed!!!!!!!!

Road Tractor with sleeper Needed!!!!!!

My name is Bill and I know this is not the way to go about looking to buy a truck.So here is my deal. I have been in the trucking business for over 35 years now. I had a truck & trailer,until about 3 months ago,I was having some problems making my truck & trailer note as it was. I was a HEAVY HAULER with my Pete & RGN.We had it just about paid for, when all hell broke loose. I mean this crap went down real fast. I lost about $35,000.00 to a company that field BK. I have been pulling for them,for almost 6 years and they always paid me within 2 weeks,When all at once they started getting behind on my revenue they owed me, now a couple months went by when they told me about this problem they were having. Now I am starting to get myself into a bit of payment problems.Now the Bank did offer to work with me and the did they placed 3 months on the back of the note.

Then I found a company called FEDEX Custom Critical. This was pulling a van with a team.Now I just knew I could pull this out with this type of company. Guess what they screw me real big time.Lease on, and I did not even make enough money to make a truck payment or P/U truck or a house payment or just about anything we owed.They promosed me & my wife that things were a bit slow, and things should get better soon.So we tried to hang on until things got better, and now this was getting us behind on everything we owed now. So bottom line we lost everthing.Now that I'm off the blaming myself for losing everything game.I cannot get any kind of loan, My score went from a 803 to a 502 in 6 months.