User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-13-2008, 09:34 PM
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default looking for work in SE Texas

I'm a driver of 12+ years. I just moved to the area from WI. The first jb I took didn't work out. I worked for the company I was with in WI for 6.5 years. I only left to move my family back to TX. I was pulling mobile medical scanners doing both otr and local work there.
My family owned trucks, I grew up around them. I maintained the fleet untill I turned 21. I have also been though diesel mechanics training. I have no tickets or accidents. A DUI thats probably 14 years old. I have a great afey record and I've never been late.
I'm looking for regional or local type work. Not that Iwant to stay in this area but my home time is important, I do have a family with a young son. I prefer out and back type hauls. I'm actually pretty open I just don't want to be gone weeks on end or only get home for a night.
I have pulled refer, van, very limited curtainside and high value medical imaging trailers.
I'm in Woodville, TX
[email protected]
Old 02-17-2008, 12:10 AM
Default Re: looking for work in SE Texas

Quote:
Originally Posted by MedicineMan
I'm a driver of 12+ years. I just moved to the area from WI. The first jb I took didn't work out. I worked for the company I was with in WI for 6.5 years. I only left to move my family back to TX. I was pulling mobile medical scanners doing both otr and local work there.
My family owned trucks, I grew up around them. I maintained the fleet untill I turned 21. I have also been though diesel mechanics training. I have no tickets or accidents. A DUI thats probably 14 years old. I have a great afey record and I've never been late.