User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-18-2012, 07:28 PM
Rookie
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default I Need "Your" Advice "Supper Trucker Advice"

while being a student Driver I was supposed to be learning how to tarp, chain ,and sucure loads. I caught the trainer smoking weed. The following day I had reported him to my Recruiter and they didn't get me off that truck untile 2 1/2 weeks at time he broke the Qualcomm and getting me 30 plus violations by safty. I kept reporting him.( I didn't have money). nnnn

After getting to to the terminal and being out for a week with another trainer that lost his tarp and making it back to the terminal.

While working for said bottom Feeder Company. on approximately April 27, 2012. I was instructed by my company to retrieve an abandoned Flatbed truck from a lot drug invested neighborhood in Connecticut. I informed my company on numerous occasions leading up to the incident that the truck was in desperate need of servicing and needed to be seen by a mechanic. I also took the proper channels by going through my district manager to let him know of the trucks condition, he my dispatcher stated that the load had to be delivered. In addition to the trucks “check battery light” continuously were flashing and the “check engine light” staying on. Experience