User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-26-2008, 12:36 AM
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default Well i got 2 calls today

I got a call today from central ref. I talked to a recuiter named Karen A. and she said they with my recent 1 yr. exp. they would take me as a short term trainee, i told her i would want to spend 2 weeks with a trainer just to get the hang of things company wise but she also said i could just go solo if i wanted after a road test and what not. But i told her i would just rather spend the 2 weeks with someone just to get a hang of things. I did put apps in with other companies but they wont accept my experience which is weird because its not really otr or local work if that makes sense at all.

I also got a call from my old school CR England and they said i could come back at any time and do the same as central programs. I told my recuiter that i would be in touch if other things didnt pan out.

I do know that both companies are not perfect by what some have said and what can be found on ripoffreport.com with that being said i know everything is face value on what you hear per say. You know i cant really say anything bad about england expect for the old school director that is no longer in charge and left a bad taste in my mouth about going home after school for a few days. Had she been okay with that i'd probably still be there to this day but who knows really. Central well i cant say anything about them cause i havent worked there and only know from what people say on here and other forums.

What do you guys think honestly.
Old 06-26-2008, 12:46 AM
Default Re: Well i got 2 calls today

Quote:
Originally Posted by midnightlighting