User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-17-2015, 10:02 PM
Rookie
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default O/O in Utah, looking to run under some ones authority. Not much verifiable experience

My name is Adam, I am 34, live in Ogden, Utah. Recently acquired my CDL, and inherited a road worthy 1993 White/GMC Aero with a bunk bed sleeper, Detroit 12.7, 10 speed, sliding fifth wheel, air ride and DOT inspected. I can and will safely operate solo, or will get a second driver if needed. I am a Navy Aircraft mechanic veteran, I worked on 80 millon dollar aircraft (E-2C), on the flight deck of a carrier (CV-64). That said I can and will keep preventable breakdowns to zero. I am more then willing to work out a deal with someone so we both profit. My overhead is low, which should help the negotiations. I also have no problem staying on the road for weeks at a time. If interested please email me a [email protected]
Old 04-18-2015, 01:58 AM
Administrator
Site Admin
Board Icon