Trucker Forum - Trucking & Driving Forums - Class A Drivers

Trucker Forum - Trucking & Driving Forums - Class A Drivers (https://www.classadrivers.com/forum/)
-   Truck Driving Jobs: What About This Trucking Company? (https://www.classadrivers.com/forum/truck-driving-jobs-what-about-trucking-company-15/)
-   -   Greenbush Logistics? (https://www.classadrivers.com/forum/truck-driving-jobs-what-about-trucking-company/31044-greenbush-logistics.html)

MadFox 03-25-2008 10:19 AM


Originally Posted by TK THE TRUCKER
No, not me :) It's just a pet peeve of mine when someone asks about a company and somebody posts the website. I would imagine if they know enough to come here they would have visited the company's website. :P Don't mind me though 8) 8)

Actually, I didn't think about that. You do have a point - lesson learned.

Rokk 03-25-2008 10:22 AM

Re: Greenbush Logistics?
 

Originally Posted by TK THE TRUCKER

Originally Posted by MadFox

Originally Posted by One
I see these guys running down here in FLA, GA and AL...does anyone know anything about this outfit?

Company WebSite: http://www.greenbushlogistics.com/

Data: http://www.findatruckingjob.com/truc...eed&kw=sponsor

I've never seen someone put so much effort in running up their post count :roll: :roll: :roll:


NAH! to drive up ones pst count you could just hit every topic and Insert: GO OBAMA!!!!

like that :)

woohhooo another on mine :)


All times are GMT -12. The time now is 10:33 PM.


Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved