User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-04-2015, 06:59 PM
Rookie
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default New Orleans area driver, 38 yrs exp, Haz, Tank, Dbl & Trip, TWIC

Hi,
I am a 38 year veteran driver with more than 5 million safe miles. I am looking for stable work with a company that appreciates their drivers. I can fill in for drivers on vacation, do tractor recovery, or whatever you might need. I am good for about 4-8 weeks out at a time, and I do run holidays with no special home requirements. I'm NOT interested in big companies who abuse and underpay their drivers, nor am I a lumper! If you're paying over $0.45/mile, read on, here's my bio: