User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-29-2007, 09:46 AM
Board Regular
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default I am an O/O newbie but still trucking.

Thanks to comments like this
"Well he was driving down the road and that faulty fifth wheel of his poped loose killing a little girl three years old riding her bike home from her friends. Dot's investigation concludes that this driver was not properly trained and that PETRO gave a false inspection. The family has filed suite against the giant corporation and now a twinkie at PETRO cost 8.00 instead of 4.00. In a statement release today PETRO states they will no longer do FMCSA inspections, drivers who depended on them to do them are scrambling to find other inspection sites.
The insurance company has also filed suit against henboy for faulsifing an aplication for insurance as he lied when he told them he had 6 months experiance. The insurance company refused to pay for the little girls funeral. His friend had his authority pulled and his uncle has been jailed and awaiting trial for his crime of theft by perseption. Henboy is in jail for vehicular manslaughter
The agent he worked for has also had his authority pulled and has finally found a job flipping burgers.
Congress has swore to pass legislation mandating OBR'S and a better way of tracking past experiance. USIS is lobbying to have everyone forced into becoming a member in order to get their own authority.
The saddest part of this whole thing is the little three year old angel god sent down here to cure cancer. She now is sitting on jesus's lap cring cause she skinned her knee on the bike. Jesus wispers in her ear its okay, I wont send you back to get hurt by those mean old truck drivers.
None of this story is true either, just like that BS posted above".

in this link
http://www.classadrivers.com/phpBB2/...hlight=henboy1

What about the guy who said I bought a "POS truck".
My credit card that I used in buying the truck for $7000