Trucker Forum - Trucking & Driving Forums - Class A Drivers

Trucker Forum - Trucking & Driving Forums - Class A Drivers (https://www.classadrivers.com/forum/)
-   New Truck Drivers: Get Help Here (https://www.classadrivers.com/forum/new-truck-drivers-get-help-here-102/)
-   -   looks fun dont it (https://www.classadrivers.com/forum/new-truck-drivers-get-help-here/32836-looks-fun-dont.html)

haldemand 03-10-2008 12:37 AM

looks fun dont it

Ok, sure you all can handle a truck...but how about a train.
www.railroadinfo.com/triprprt/feather_01.html
You might have to copy paste this.

Windwalker 03-10-2008 01:47 AM

I'm a truck driver... I can drive ANYTHING with WHEELS under it..... :wink: :wink:

ICS 03-10-2008 02:02 AM

ohhh how hard could it be? it's not like you can take a wrong turn. lol

TruckerChris 03-10-2008 02:56 AM

If I wasn't into driving trucks and being able to stop and grab some food or take a break whenever I wanted, I would be driving a train. I stare at them all the time when I'm on a road that goes along the tracks... Trains are awesome.

repete 03-10-2008 05:20 PM

My next vacation :D

Mackman 03-10-2008 05:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kona911
Trains are awesome.

I have to agree Kona. If i was going to do something diff. i would really look in to runnin a Train. DO you think they would stright pipe it for me and put a loud ass jake on. Put alot of lights on it. I can see it now. :lol:

TomB985 03-11-2008 01:03 AM

[quote="Mackman"]
Quote:

Originally Posted by kona911
I ahve to agree Kona. If i was going to do something diff. i would really look in to runnin a Train. DO you think they would stright pipe it for me and put a loud ass jake on. Put alot of lights on it. I can see it now. :lol:

Funny concept, but that stuff is obnoxious on a 450 HP truck, let alone a 1200 HP train..... :?

03-11-2008 02:06 AM