Trucker Forum - Trucking & Driving Forums - Class A Drivers

Trucker Forum - Trucking & Driving Forums - Class A Drivers (https://www.classadrivers.com/forum/)
-   New Truck Drivers: Get Help Here (https://www.classadrivers.com/forum/new-truck-drivers-get-help-here-102/)
-   -   Chain Up Tool - Easy Chain Up In My Opnion! (https://www.classadrivers.com/forum/new-truck-drivers-get-help-here/31614-chain-up-tool-easy-chain-up-my-opnion.html)

thebobguy 01-03-2008 11:10 AM

Chain Up Tool - Easy Chain Up In My Opnion!

I live and drive in Colorado and like many of you, have crossed many nasty passes in both US and Canada. I'm just a driver, this is not an ad, just thought I would share something I have found to be a prety great but hard to find to chain up tool.

I know..no one LIKES to chain...if they say they like it they are lying...it just aint fun. But when you want or have to, this is so nice...even for the pros that throw iron multiple times a day. Again, I'm just a driver and have no reason to "promote" the Truckers Chain Up Tool other than it makes the whole process so much faster and eaiser...for about $50...it's a no brainer!

Check out the Truckers Chain Up Tool at: http://www.chainuptool.com/index.html

They are available in single, triple rail and even super single tires. This company needs to do more advertising, they are hard to find, hope it helps, let me know what you think!

Lunker 01-03-2008 02:21 PM

Is it available at any truck stops yet? Or only online?

thebobguy 01-03-2008 03:17 PM

Only online and they are even hard to find online, they need better exposure. Guess that why the cost is so low though. Fast shipping but I understand, got to get home or somewhere so you can pick them up, good point.

kc0iv 01-03-2008 06:31 PM

Re: Chain Up Tool - Easy Chain Up In My Opnion!

Quote:

Originally Posted by thebobguy