Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-09-2009, 03:04 PM
Senior Board Member
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default JB Hunt must have hired some Swift drivers

hey wait..i'm a swift driver...

but anyways, bumped a dock in Laredo, and had two JB Hunt drivers park on either side of me. I pulled up and pulled around to avoid blindsiding. These two, both young black americans who look fresh out of high school (cause they wear their baggy pants, 5x oversize NBA jersey and flat billed baseball caps) both deicde to blindside, first one almost hitting me, then after he disconnects from the trailer, hears this 'hiss' and then looks back into his truck with the look on his face like, "i know i forgot something", i should have told him he left his TPV valve pushed in. HAHAHAAHH The 2nd.....made me do a double take. I thought he might have a passenger in the right seat. IT WAS THE DRIVER GETTING OUT OF THE DRIVERS SEAT WHILE BACKING, TO LOOK OUT THE PASSENGER SIDE WINDOW !!!!!!!! WTF !!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Kevin0915; 03-09-2009 at 03:06 PM.
Old 03-09-2009, 03:12 PM
Board Regular

i wear jerserys and hats backwards all the time and i am 34 years old. and i am not to sure what there color has to do with the fact that they blindsided. if you were are true professional you would have helped these "young kids" instead of grabbing your laptop to criticize them. you sound a bit racist to me and do not like people that may act, dress, or behave ina way that you find undesirable.
Old 03-09-2009, 06:11 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevin0915 View Post
hey wait..i'm a swift driver...