User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-08-2011, 10:48 PM
Rookie
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default Does Anyone Have Info On KLLM?

I was looking into KLLM does anyone have any info on them?
Old 09-11-2011, 02:48 AM

Odd there were no responses to this. I have no personal experience with KLLM other than what I've "seen". If you live in and enjoy trucking in the SE and have no problem doing a lot of grocery chain drops you'll probably like KLLM. They are probably a respectable outfit for those where the fit is good, but the type of freight they seem to be heavily involved in and their primary operating region rules them out in my book.
Old 10-02-2011, 05:39 PM
Senior Board Member

One of my former co-workers went to work for them. They run mostly Cascadias and Columbias with 10-speed transmissions. Company trucks are governed at 61, lease trucks at 70. The lease trucks have APU's, but not the company trucks.
Old 01-23-2013, 03:27 AM
Rookie