I've been looking for a trucking job for a while, and just recently received an e-mail from this man saying he found me through the stated website. The e-mail seems to be very good news (.40 cpm, home weekends, mostly midwest runs) and includes an attached application.
Problem is, the email originated from anemailname@yahoo.com. I tend to be wary of any purported employer using a public e-mail account like yahoo, so I was wondering if anybody else had heard of this guy or used the website, and therefore if it is trustworthy or a scam.
Truck Driving Jobs
- Trucking Companies
- All Companies
- Student Training
- Hiring Teams
- Company Driver Van
- Company Driver Flatbed
- Company Driver Refrigerated
- Company Driver Tanker
- Company Driver Car Hauling
- Company Driver Household Goods
- Owner Operator Van
- Owner Operator Flatbed
- Owner Operator Refrigerated
- Owner Operator Tanker
- Owner Operator Car Hauler
- Owner Operator Household Goods
- Job Search
- Message Board
- News
- Start Application


Reply With Quote

