http://www.drivingjobs4u.com/default.asp
any1 know about these folks and what they haul?
|
|||||||||
http://www.drivingjobs4u.com/default.asp
any1 know about these folks and what they haul?
chili fries w/ranch
Couldn't locate 'em here:
http://ai.fmcsa.dot.gov/SafeStat/SafeStatMain.asp
Could be a red flag....
Anything worth living for is worth dying for.
- anonymous
Originally Posted by dtryanxpress
this is an employment service.. not a real carrier
thanks for the link to the safe stat sight, now I can look up all my old carriers.
My first company (Usa Truck) has an ISS-D (Inspection Selection System) rating of a 98! LOL!
For those who may not know high numbers are bad. Really anything above 74 is bad because you will be targeted for inspection.
oh ok,does any1 know who they employee to?Originally Posted by Fredog
chili fries w/ranch
This ad will disappear if you login
| Trucking
Companies | Trucking
Job Search | Online
Job Application | Trucking
Links | Truck Drivers
Message Board | Contact
Us | Site Map
Truck Driving Jobs © 2003 - 2012 ClassADrivers.com |