Has anyone heard of this company?? How are they to work for? Miles, Pay and such. Is the equipment any good? You know, the usual questions.
Has anyone heard of this company?? How are they to work for? Miles, Pay and such. Is the equipment any good? You know, the usual questions.
I have seen their web site and I have done a search on here but I found nothing. I know they are out of Nashville TN. But that is all I know.
Here's their website:
http://www.mwtrans.com/
SaferSys:
http://www.safersys.org/query.asp?se...ION%20CO%20INC
Anything worth living for is worth dying for.
- anonymous
Thanks BigWheels, Like I have said, I have already seen the web site but thanks though.
whoops...posted my post after you had just posted. But I hadn't seen your post yet because I was still in the processing of posting.![]()
Hope ya get some nibbles...posthaste!![]()
Anything worth living for is worth dying for.
- anonymous
So far, you are the only one to nibble! lol I guess no news is good news!
This ad will disappear if you login
| Trucking
Companies | Trucking
Job Search | Online
Job Application | Trucking
Links | Truck Drivers
Message Board | Contact
Us | Site Map
Truck Driving Jobs © 2003 - 2012 ClassADrivers.com |