User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-05-2015, 09:25 PM
Rookie
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Hello! My name is Missi. I am a personal trainer and exercise physiologist. My husband who has been in trucking for over 25 years have a company we call Smart Trucker Fitness. Our goal is to help truck drivers get and stay fit and healthy. My husband is now the fleet supervisor for a local company and helping his drivers take care of themselves is a big part of his job. We decided to combine our "superpowers" to help not only his truckers but all of you as well I hope we can help you answer some of your questions in the health threads Be well.
Old 01-08-2015, 06:33 PM
Rookie

Hi my name is charlie, and Im trying to get my CDL license. I was a brickmason for 25 years and the construction crash has put me out of work. Im wanting to go to school to get my license, but I have been incarcerated before. I have put my past behind me, but I saw a post that I wasnt going to be able to get into the industry because of this. I find it hard to believe that everyone out there driving and training has a crystal clear record. Can someone give me some info thats not so damn negative about gettin a job. I was a USMarine and I made some mistakes, but I can assure anyone who would give me a chance that there would not be any regrets at helping me. I did masonry work my whole life and it doesnt get much rougher than that. Thanks
Old 01-08-2015, 07:53 PM
Rookie

Hello All,my name is Dave I'm from Southeast MO,very active in dirt track racing and Love the open road.I have been off the road for awhile hauling grain local and feel like its time to get back out there since my son is now grown and out on his own,have one great grand baby.Come across this board and felt the need to join,seems like many fine folks and very informative.Wish all of you and good day and a better one tomorrow.
Old 01-08-2015, 09:41 PM
Rookie